SharePoint Dispose Checker Tool

Disposing of Objects…I remember my first project, we made every possible mistake, I guess.

This is a good approach to face the problem: code inspection tool, to check if memory leaks are to be expected.

I haven’t tried this out myself, but I guess it is a great thing for anyone getting into SharePoint Development and all those who have done it a lot and want to be sure it’s all good.

I will try it soon, so this is also a reminder to myself to catch-up on that.

Leave a Reply

